1. What A Big Wide World

2. Lay Down

3. Falling Asleep

4. I’m Not Afraid Of The Dark

5. O, I Love You

6. The Magic Star

7. Tip Toes

8. Midnight Starship

Words and music written by Essie Jain
Except ‘Falling Asleep’ written with Patrick Glynn

Arrangements by Essie Jain and Patrick Glynn

Voice and Piano: Essie Jain
Guitar: Patrick Glynn
Baby Glockenspiel: Jon Mizrachi
Bass: Rob Jost

Recorded and mixed by Patrick Glynn at Lamb and Dog Studios, New York, NY

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side, New Windsor, NY

Artwork: linocut by Iker Spozio